Solr Search

SPNN Upcoming Events

Event Title Event Summary Date Event Typesort descending
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:30pm Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:30pm Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:30pm Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:30pm Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:30pm Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:30pm Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 6:30pm Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:30pm Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 6:30pm Class
Access 103:Basic Editing

Learn the basics of Adobe Premiere Pro CC in this 2 night class.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:30pm Editing Class
Access 103:Basic Editing

Learn the basics of Adobe Premiere Pro CC in this 2 night class.

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30pm Editing Class
Access 103:Basic Editing

Learn the basics of Adobe Premiere Pro CC in this 2 night class.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:30pm Editing Class
Access 103:Basic Editing

Learn the basics of Adobe Premiere Pro CC in this 2 night class.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:30pm Editing Class
Access 103:Basic Editing

Learn the basics of Adobe Premiere Pro CC in this 2 night class.

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:30pm Editing Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class