Solr Search

SPNN Upcoming Events

Event Title Event Summary Datesort descending Event Type
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 103:Basic Editing

Learn the basics of Adobe Premiere Pro CC in this 2 night class.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:30pm Editing Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 103:Basic Editing

Learn the basics of Adobe Premiere Pro CC in this 2 night class.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:30pm Editing Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 103:Basic Editing

Learn the basics of Adobe Premiere Pro CC in this 2 night class.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:30pm Editing Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 103:Basic Editing

Learn the basics of Adobe Premiere Pro CC in this 2 night class.

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:30pm Editing Class
Access:Introduction to SPNN Access

Learn how you can tell your story through media using SPNN resources.

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm Class
Access 102: Basic Camera Class

Learn how you can use SPNN cameras, lights and audio gear to create amazing media.

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30pm HD Camera Class
Access 103:Basic Editing

Learn the basics of Adobe Premiere Pro CC in this 2 night class.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:30pm Editing Class