Solr Search

SPNN Staff

  • Administration

    Martin Ludden
    Executive Director
    651.298.8900
    ludden@spnn.org

  • Community Technology Empowerment Project (CTEP)

    Joel Krogstad
    Program Director
    651.298.8918
    krogstad@spnn.org
    Lisa Peterson de la Cueva
    Director of Education and Training
    651.298.8919
    peterson.delacueva@spnn.org

  • Productions

    Steve Brunsberg
    Operations and Production Manager
    651.298.8913
    brunsberg@spnn.org
    Bianca Rhodes
    Production Manager
    651.298.8901
    rhodes@spnn.org
    Tajudin Hassan
    Master Control Manager
    651.361.8144
    hassan@spnn.org

  • Program Team

    Bonnie Schumacher
    Associate Director
    651.298.8904
    schumacher@spnn.org
    Joua Lee Grande
    Program Manager, Media Education
    651.298.8910
    lee.grande@spnn.org
    Michael Hay
    Program Manager, Media Active
    Phone number tbd
    hay@spnn.org

  • Amelia Palacios
    Community Media Instructor
    651.298.8909
    palacios@spnn.org
    Connor Rohwer
    Youth Programs Assistant Coordinator
    651.361.8152
    connorrohwer@spnn.org
    Theng Pao Thao
    Access Coordinator
    651.298.8908
    pao@spnn.org