Solr Search

SPNN Staff

  • Administration

    Martin Ludden
    Executive Director
    651.298.8900
    ludden@spnn.org
    Lisa Dahlberg
    Director of Development & Communications
    651.298.8914
    dahlberg@spnn.org
    Sor Thao
    Office Manager
    651.298.8906
    thao@spnn.org

  • Access/ Media Education

    Bonnie Schumacher,
    Media Education Director
    651.298.8904
    schumacher@spnn.org

    Amelia Palacios
    Community Media Instructor
    651.298.8909
    palacios@spnn.org
    Amelia Silbert,
    Member Relations
    651.298.8908
    silbert@spnn.org
    Joua Lee Grande
    Community Media Program Lead
    651.298.8910
    lee.grande@spnn.org
    Theng Pao Thao
    Access Coordinator
    651.298.8908
    pao@spnn.org

  • Community Productions

    Steve Brunsberg
    Operations and Production Manager
    651.298.8913
    brunsberg@spnn.org
    Bianca Rhodes
    Productions and Sponsorship Coordinator
    651.298.8901
    rhodes@spnn.org

  • Community Technology Empowerment Project (CTEP)

    Joel Krogstad
    Program Director
    651.298.8918
    krogstad@spnn.org
    Lisa Peterson de la Cueva
    Director of Education and Training
    651.298.8919
    peterson.delacueva@spnn.org

  • Master Control

    Richard Erickson
    Master Control Manager
    651.298.8911
    erickson@spnn.org
    Tajudin Hassan
    Master Control Operator
    651.361.8144
    hassan@spnn.org

  • SPNN Youth


    Kevin Kalla
    Youth Programs Coordinator
    651.361.8141
    kalla@spnn.org
    Connor Rohwer,
    Youth Programs Assistant Coordinator, CTEP AmeriCorps,
    651.361.8152
    connorrohwer@spnn.org